• Ben Cole, District Representative

    3672 N. Rollin Hwy., Addison, MI 49220

    (517) 547-4721 / Email: bcole2127@gmail.com

  • Robert Converse, District Representative

    4900 Quail Run, Grand Rapids, MI 49525

    (616) 784-6081 /Email: BobC611@aol.com

  • Joan Kirkman, Secretary

    59 S. Main St. #105, Rockford, MI 49341

    (616) 706-6770/E-mail: joanekirkman@yahoo.com

  • Norene Lind, Secretariat

    236 West Street, Lansing, MI 48915

    (517) 214-5775 (H) Email: mdtsea@gmail.com

  • Dale Litten, District Representative

    PO Box 70342; Rochester Hills, MI 48307

    (313) 658-3536 / Email: littendale@yahoo.com

  • Gary Matuszak, District Representative

    3 Dunhill, Whitmore Lake, MI 48189

    (810) 231-6425 (H) / (248) 548-8000 (W)

    Email: mdtsea.gary@gmail.com

  • Sandra Maxwell, President Elect

    1 Auto Club Drive, Dearborn, MI 48126

    (313) 336-0535 (W) / Email: sjmaxwell@aaamichigan.com

  • Frank Menzel, District Representative

    46375 W. Ann Arbor Trail, Plymouth, MI 48170

    (734) 657-3994 / Email: frank@allstarde.com

  • Jerry Ockert, District Representative

    918 Timber Creek Dr. #17, Grand Ledge, MI 48837

    (517) 285-2938 / Email: jkockert@comcast.net

  • Dave Peters, District Representative

    525 W. End, Alma MI 48801

    (989) 463-4416 (H) / (989) 466-7502 (W)

    Email: davepeters989@yahoo.com

  • Mary Kay Relich, Secretary

    8411 Meadowrock Dr., Rockford, MI 49341

    (616) 204-1064 (C) / (616) 874-9287 (H)

    Email: mkrelich@charter.net

  • Roger Relich, District Representative

    8411 Meadowrock Dr., Rockford, MI 49341

    (616) 874-9287 (W) / E-mail: rrelich@charter.net

  • Kim Robertson, Treasurer

    8990 Grape Holly St., Scotts, MI 49088

    (269) 344-5720 (W) / (269) 720-7238 (C) / (269) 323-0382 (H)

    E-mail:krrobertson@att.net

  • Harold Tarzwell, President

    265 E. Sawdust Corners Rd.; Lapeer, MI 48446

    810-513-5419 / Email: hrtarzwell@yahoo.com